Contact Us

Diamond Plastics Corporation is happy to answer questions via email or by phone. Simply call or email us Monday through Friday.

Diamond Plastics Corporation
1212 Johnstown Road
Grand Island, Nebraska 68803
Email: info@dpcpipe.com
Phone: 1-800-PVC-PIPE

Locations

Diamond Plastics Corporation
1212 Johnstown Rd.
Grand Island, NE 68803
Ph: 308.384.4400
Fx: 308.384.9345

Scott Schleicher - Operations Manager
sschleicher@dpcpipe.com


Diamond Plastics Corporation
1000 Eden Valley Rd.
Golconda, NV 89414
Ph: 775.623.3526
Fx: 775.623.0666

Fernando Lopez - Operations Manager
flopez@dpcpipe.com


Diamond Plastics Corporation
4100 S Niles Rd.
Muncie, IN 47302
Ph: 765.287.9234
Fx: 765.287.9256

Brad Bannister - Operations Manager
bbannister@dpcpipe.com


Diamond Plastics Corporation
7614 Industrial Hwy
Macon, GA 31216
Ph: 478.788.3300
Fx: 478.781.4693

Tony Mossman - Operations Manager
tmossman@dpcpipe.com

Diamond Plastics Corporation
59005 John Britton Parkway
Plaquemine, LA 70764
Ph: 225.687.7786
Fx: 225.687.9059

Mark Majeski - Operations Manager
mmajeski@dpcpipe.com


Diamond Plastics Corporation
1086 N Thornton
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
Ph: 520.426.9486
Fx: 520.426.9488

Aaron Hendricks - Operations Manager
ahendricks@dpcpipe.com


Diamond Plastics Corporation
2323 Marshall
Lubbock, TX 79415
Ph: 806.763.8021
Fx: 806.741.1548

Stacey White - Operations Manager
swhite@dpcpipe.com